Moody no more~

Soooooo… I was in a bad mood, since Monday. Or was it Tuesday. Eh… I forgot… Ouh yeah, I was absent on Tuesday and Wednesday due to my high fever.

Things happened here and there. At home, campus, brain, heart. Though this one particular thing pissed the hell out of me. Though, s’all good now~

I’m still mad and I am still going to write something about it, but for now, I’m just happy. And confused. Well, more like the later one.

The one thing that I’m really bad at (except for Maths; that one is my mutual enemy since birth) is L.O.V.E. I suck big time! Make it one-sided or two ways relationship. Pffffttt… Who am I to talk? All you do is one-sided gurl xD

Let’s prevent this from getting weirder. Gotta do my law assignment (thank you Syamiel for wishing me good luck for this! I need it! TT^TT) and study for tomorrow’s quiz~

Tata~ Adios~

Leave a Reply

