Last meeting

It was held last Monday. Reason? Because we have to conduct the Darevolution Annual Grand Meeting on Wednesday.

It was attended by the Pres, VP, Secretary, Asst. Secretary, Treasurer, Asst. Treasurer, Head of Divisions and Director and Asst. Director of events. It was a short one, officially, it lasted only 30 minutes. We extend it unofficially xD

We played a game, it’s called mafia. We played it first before having to conduct the games on Wednesday. It was fun and dumb xD A great day to end something. I had mixed feelings. It felt sad, but happy. Everyone was having fun, so I didn’t want to ruin it by being sappy. Though it was quite obvious that I was not in the mood. I was being quiet the whole time…

Saaad… Final meeting for January semester… And end of an era, huh…

I don’t know what else to write about that day. Wasn’t feeling it much, because yeah… My boyfriend (Shawn Mendes) cheated on me… #gilabayang

Leave a Reply

