A terrible case of…

DIARRHEA!

Diarrhea and I are in a love and hate relationship, but this time, it is annoying me endlessly. It occurred last night, in the middle of tarawih. Even before I went to the mosque, I had a bad stomach ache, but I ignore it. It bearable until the 4th rakaat of tarawih. I feel like throwing up, worse of it all, I want to fart sooo badly!

You know that moment where you just can’t hold back that gas that’s trying to get out from your body. I hold it in, hoping that it will not came out, or at least, it will not make any sound nor smell. Disgusting, I know, but hey, everyone ‘kentut’ alright.

I think it was during the 7th rakaat where I let it out xD Of course I continued my prayers or it’ll be so obvious that I dropped a smoke bomb. I can’t think straight and I’m in desperate need of a toilet break. The moment the imam finished reciting the du’a, I dragged my sister and bulldozed everyone who tried to passed by me. When I reached the exit, there’s this adorable little girl playing around, blocking the exit. I’m so sorry little child, but I jumped above her. I was desperate okay!

I reached the toilet and it was freaaaaking full! There’s another toilet, though I don’t want to go there. It’s located next to the mortuary, so yeah. Tak tenang nak membuang xD

In the end I didn’t go to the toilet, I pestered my family to go back home ASAP and aaaaah…. It was heaven on earth when I arrived.

Although, I thought that it’s just a onetime kind of thing. Who knows that I’ll be suffering from it until now. Eeergh… The pain is real. I’m used to suffer from diarrhea, but this time, its worse.

Nevertheless, I feel better now after pranking someone.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Karma is a biach, but whatever xD

 That is how disgusting my tarawih the other day is. Haks.

Tata~

P.S. Now I know why I’m down with diarrhea. I’m allergic to rice and my stomach is sensitive to spicy things. I ate a huge amount of Nasi Kerabu with extra spiciness yesterday. Haks, padan muka.

Leave a Reply

