I SENT WHAT?!

Hi hi~

If you’re my old friends, then I’m sure you know how bad my messaging problem is. By bad I mean like bad, BAD! Typos, sending wrong things to the wrong people. Ya Allah, it’s a disaster.

I saved lots of examples, though I’m too lazy to find them, but here’s one.

IMG_6012

Ok, this was not fully my fault. Pres was the one who said the sentence, even after I warned him. Viola~ I sent a weird sounding message because of that. I’m pretty sure he wanted to punch me in the face right at that moment. C’mon, it’s a group full of lecturers!

Typos are my worst enemy. People could really misunderstand me. Once, I sent something weird to Payel. It was supposed to be an innocent message, but turned awry. If she doesn’t know me better, she would’ve kill me by now.

There’s also a time where Lesbong literally tried to pushed me off a cliff because of it. She was so frustrated, up to the point where she thinks that I’m an annoying little creature.

That’s that. I feel so guilty right now. I was helping a friend with his relationship and freaking sent the wrong message to the wrong person! I accidentally sent it to a group chat. Me wanna kick myself in the guts! I made it looked like I’m the one who wrote those things, even though all I did was checking it. The guilt! Uhuuu!!!

S_6105677892450

That happened before I changed Pres’s name, and I think I changed my housemates’ name after that incident. He knows my ‘bad’ habit and likes to ‘layan’ me. The same thing happened during Nody’s b’day. I sent her a message saying that I’m on my way to her working place, heck I even sent a weird sounding voice message. Nody was really shocked when I arrived, because it was unexpected. It shocked me more, like halloooo, I sent you messages kut. Haiiih… My life…

To those who will be chatting with me in the future, let me apologize earlier. I am trying to fix these bad habits, but it takes time. My carelessness. That’s why I have to delete my conversations every single night, or it’ll become a freaking mess.

Uhuuuu, I feel bad for everyone. I’m sorry guys TT^TT

Tata~

Leave a Reply

