Miss them all

TT^TT

img_1796

Now is ‘that’ time of the month where my hormones are all over the place and Nana just had to send me those videos. Those videos contain our pictures from our F5 year and my tears just won’t stop (liar, you saw Park Bo Geum and you smiled instantly. 10 years of friendships forgotten :P)

It makes me realize something. When we were in school, our teachers and parents often told us to enjoy our school life. Back then, I know that I’ll feel sad; leaving my friends and all. What I didn’t know is that I will feel this sad.

Heart tearing kind of pain.

Truth to be told, I don’t miss school at all. I love college life more than school life. I just miss my friends.

Always taking my friends for granted. Now that we don’t meet each other often, I tend to remember unimportant-small-detail kind of things. Like when Aiza cooked a freaking salty fried chicken or when Zan told me stupid jokes (I didn’t find it funny before, but now I do xD)

I think my class felt the loss more than other classes. Most of us had been spending time together; almost everyday for the past 10 years. I’ve always told myself not to get too attached, but I never listen to my advice. I mean, who listen their own advices -_-

Hearing their laughs, seeing their smiles, being punished together, those stupid silly fights TT^TT

(still fighting now, though they’re not silly anymore)

Although if I were to be given a chance to turn back time; I won’t do it. Though I miss my friends, school sucks. Big time. Meeeh~ I can still meet my friends now, though not as much as before. School however, I don’t want to go through it again.

My school life was not that bad. I wasn’t bullied (you’re the bully, Allya), I scored well (uuhmm… I guess failing a few subjects are ok), I was the teachers’ pet (you’re their gossip buddy) and was loved by my juniors (you were a cruel evil leader. Of course they love you -_-)

See, not bad at all. Hahahahaha xD Kidding guys, I love my school life. I just don’t want to repeat the process of waking up at 5 a.m. and going back from school at 7 p.m. all over again. Macam tak ada life.

Woke up early – went to school – going back home, late – doing those homework (you never done them, girl) – then sleep.

It’s on repeat, every single day like going through the same playlist everyday without using the shuffle mode.

I stayed strong thanks to my friends, I guess. Meh, not really. They just fill in some of my free time xD

I love my current life. I love college life. I love my new friends. Despite all that, there’s always an empty void in my heart that can’t replace them (need to find a boyfriend ASAP!!!) but I guess you can’t have everything, right?

Tata~

P.S. Deep in my heart, I’m hoping that all of us will be stuck in the same company (I’m the CEO please XD) and ended up being neighbours while our children are classmates. Aaaah, such an impossible thing. Or is it? ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Kekekekeke~

Leave a Reply

