Am I… stupid?

Hi hi~

So I am now in my room (as usual) and is or was playing with my brother. He asked me about movies that I know and we ended up playing a game.

Guess which movie is this?

So I started by giving him clues that I’m in the movie and he said Miraculous Ladybug since there’s a character named Alya in it. I then told him than my cousin is in it. He was thinking very hard since none of my cousin have ever starred in a movie before. Again, I told him that the ‘cousin’ is an animal. He guessed right away.

Kungfu Pandaaaa

Next, he asked me about his animal ‘cousin’. I blanked out. Like literally bluuur gila.

Baby Bro: It starts with the letter ‘T’, Big Kakak.

Me: ………………………………………….

BBr: The word ends with the letter ‘E’.

Me: ………………………………………….

BBr: Huuuh! The letter before ‘E’ is ‘L’.

Me: …………………………. I’m kinda blur right now so do tell baby bro.

BBr: -_-” Okay, after the letter ‘T’ it’s the letter ‘U’, Big Kakak.

Me: ………………………………………….

BBr: Why are you so stupid?! It’s turtle Big Kakak, TURTLE! T.U.R.T.L.E. Gosh!

Well…. I guess I’m kinda dumb now xD Gotta start digging those mountains of book and find my old add math books!

Tata~

Leave a Reply

