30ish vs. 1; A Class Prank Story

I had a dream last night. It’s more like a flashback than a dream. I’m not sure whether it happened in 2014 or 2015 but I laugh like crazy when it came to me xD

If you used to read my old blog, then I’m sure that you know Syamiel, right? He has been my classmate for years and he is a scaredy-cat (even though he is probably the bulkiest person in class -_-).

That’s that, so here is how the story goes…………..

Image result

It was a usual day at school. My sister have that disgusting looking fake centipede and an idea popped into my mind = disturbing my friends peaceful life. So I brought it to school and everyone was pissed. Like hell pissed!

Hahahahahahaha xD I don’t remember everyone’s reactions but I remember Syamiel’s reaction alright.

My classmates and I have been together since like forever; a decade or so. We’ve went through ups and downs together and we’ve always did things together; mostly ‘bad’ things.

Since our dear ‘macho’ boy is known for his ‘bravery’, the whole class planed to prank him that day. Thankfully Mielly dear didn’t realize that I’ve been ‘disturbing’ everyone by tossing that centipede around. Everyone was screaming and cursing, at me of course so it was a miracle that he didn’t found out. More like being slow -_-“

The incident happened after recess but first thing first I have to appologize to Syamiel’s girlfriend because I kinda flirted with him a bit; it was for the prank. πŸ˜‰

Syamiel always enter the class late and when he entered the class, the whole class went silent. At first he was curios to why we were being quiet (we are a bunch of monkeys!) but we shrugged it off by saying the usual sentence

Malaikat lalu~

He then went to his table and everyone was giving me signals. I went to him while putting my right hand on my pocket (the centipede was there) and I called him in a quite flirtatious way (to attract his attentions).

“Mieeeel~”, says I as I trace his forearm while looking at him through my overly curled eyelashes.

“Hmmm?” he said while looking at me like I’ve grown a third eye.

I blinked my eyes a few time in a flirtatious manner and replaced my fingers (the one tracing him) with the centipede.

He followed my eyes when I looked at his forearms and ALL HELL WENT LOOSE!!!

He jumped I tell you! Like literally jumped! The class was in chaos with our roaring laughter. Syamiel was sitting in a corner while looking dazed. Some were saying that I should have just throw it at him and stuff.

So, after Syamiel gained his composure, Hazarizq threw the centipede at him and ALL HELL WENT LOOSE AGAIN!!!

Hahahahahahaha xD It was a priceless moment.

The same thing happened a few times but before we used a real life cockroach xD

Cruel, I know


The class tricked him again but this time it was kinder. He fell asleep during Malay Language’s class and we were in the projection room inside the library. Well, I can understand him. I mean, it was cold and dark; siapa yang tak mengantuk?

So yeah, he fell asleep and the whole class left him. As our school has a collection of sporting teachers, she played along with it as we gave our ‘thank yous’ in silent.

He woke up in daze and was panicking, I think. We didn’t really leave him. We were waiting outside a.k.a. at the library. When he went outside, I swore I could see daggers coming out through his eyes! xD

That is the story about how a 30ish classmates attacked a poor soul. It may not be that mean but for my classmates and I, it was stupidly funny. Tough actually I didn’t remember it until last night :p

Lord, I hope it wont come back to me. Karma~

Tata~

p.s. Guess which one is Mielly dear (clue: FSOG)Β  He doesn’t look like it but he gets scared easily -_-” No harsh feeling, yeah Miel? *wink**wink**wink*

untitled

Leave a Reply

